Stocktones Music Logo


All That I Can Bring by Gina Stockton

All That I Can Bring by Gina Stockton

$ 15.00

All That I Can Bring - Gina Stockton

CD Description


"Much of my time this past fall was spent co-writing, recording and producing this project...and I’m elated with the results! May it draw you closer to the One who inspired it."
Norm Stockton (Spring 2007)


"A lot of modern gospel music is heavy on the message but frustratingly light on the quality and intensity of the music.  This is a welcome exception, and album that is spiritually focused in its sincere lyricism, but also played and produced extremely well.  If you're looking for an ambitious and original take on modern gospel, give this a listen."
Review by editors of CD Baby


This collection of 12 vocal tunes (11 original compositions plus 1 cover from the band Delirious) is a different kind of worship project. Fans of organic and vibey music along the lines of Sarah McLachlan should find much to their liking, with lots of captivating melodies and lyrics. Instrumentally, the project features interesting arrangements, grooves and some truly sublime playing by a number of world-class musicians, including:


  • Keys: Rob Rinderer (Billy Preston, Michelle Shocked)
  • Drums & Percussion: David Owens (Thomas Dolby, Peter White)
  • Guitars: Kevin Rogers (session player, incl. Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis)
  • Guitars: Goffrey Moore (Jonatha Brooke)
  • Woodwinds: Keith Felch (jazz educator)
  • Bass:  Norm Stockton



CD Tracks & Samples

1. Lead Me
2. You Are My Strength
3. A Heart That Longs For You
4. Return For Me
5. We Will Stand
6. Lord You Have My Heart
7. As You Sing
8. Overwhelmed
9. Let Me Walk With Thee
10. Free
11. I Will Not Forget You
12. Mary's Song


E-News Letter & Special Offers

Sign up for the groove update, Norm's semi-regular (every 2-3 months) FREE e-newsletter!
The groove update will help you stay in the groove with and you will get exclusive, members only offers.